V.I.P. Members

Trusted members who have access to the in-game clanchat channel. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Website Joined
Disappeared AdministratorAzarael 5339   Thu 11 Feb , 2010 10:52 pm
Disappeared AdministratorGenesis 59   Fri 12 Feb , 2010 12:12 am
Disappeared AdministratorTakeo 497   Sun 14 Mar , 2010 7:31 pm
Disappeared AdministratorIzumo 4177   Fri 19 Mar , 2010 1:21 am
V.I.P. MemberFraggy_Bär 18   Sun 06 Jun , 2010 8:23 pm
V.I.P. Membercorinne h 38   Sat 12 Jun , 2010 1:29 am
V.I.P. MemberBOT 40   Sun 11 Jul , 2010 9:20 pm
V.I.P. MemberBOfH 47   Sun 12 Sep , 2010 1:43 am
V.I.P. Member[sSs]WEASEL 0   Mon 17 Jan , 2011 2:00 pm
V.I.P. MemberJate 62   Tue 01 Mar , 2011 8:17 pm
V.I.P. MemberCaptainXavious 262   Tue 07 Jun , 2011 2:49 am
V.I.P. MemberblOb 79   Thu 16 Jun , 2011 5:38 pm
Hogwarts ProfessorgiZmo 673   Sat 17 Sep , 2011 12:12 pm
V.I.P. MemberKillerB 38 Mon 03 Oct , 2011 11:53 pm
V.I.P. MemberTHEXalez 79   Tue 04 Oct , 2011 5:33 pm
V.I.P. MemberCoi 45   Sun 09 Oct , 2011 8:05 pm
Disappeared AdministratorPinky 360   Wed 26 Oct , 2011 1:24 am
V.I.P. MemberZelor 14   Wed 30 Nov , 2011 10:56 pm
V.I.P. MemberMecha 126   Tue 27 Dec , 2011 2:26 pm
Junk AdministratoriRobot 3907   Fri 06 Jan , 2012 10:37 am
Disappeared Administratordarkelf 948   Sun 15 Jan , 2012 12:34 pm
Disappeared AdministratorEiforia 589   Sun 15 Jan , 2012 7:16 pm
V.I.P. MemberShihan 10 Sun 19 Feb , 2012 2:27 am
V.I.P. MemberLiZaT 167   Tue 28 Feb , 2012 6:31 pm
V.I.P. MemberenerG 13   Sun 15 Apr , 2012 10:10 am