Ban Appeal - "False Claims" & "Team Hampering"

If you feel a ban has been made in error, appeal it here.
Cryflex

Ban Appeal - "False Claims" & "Team Hampering"

Post by Cryflex » Thu 31 Mar , 2016 7:30 am

Ban 1:
7 days for hampering dragonfly pretending to learn controls.
> Cryflex[TeamSay:Red]: Calp, take the plane and just idle in it! :D
> Cryflex[TeamSay:Red]: PLEASE
> Cryflex: I'd take a ban just to annoy you :)
  • - I was learning the controls, it's not my fault I am a noob.

- Include the entire log and you'll see I even asked Hamish how to fly it correctly and he doesn't answer, so I was stuck being a noob in the plane.

- There was just me & Hamish on Blue, so it is impossible for it to be team-hampering because you can't complete the objective with a plane, You use the cars for objectives.

Ban 2:
7 days for intentionally falsely claiming other player abused the balancer. Sorry bro, but I don't buy the story "you didn't know it was a balancer abuse" when you got banned for it before.
> Visit our forum on http://www.ldg-gaming.eu
> [SAS]Lt.HAMISH is now on red.
> LDG accepts donations, V.I.P. status and increased mapvote weight is awarded to donors (10E / month).
> Cryflex: Ultimate purple
> Orange: omg
> Cryflex: oh team switcher
> rai: lolz
> Cryflex: team balance abuser
> rai: roflmao
> rai: sry orange :D
> [SAS]Lt.HAMISH: die
> Cryflex: incoming ban for you
> [SAS]Lt.HAMISH: idk
  • - How is that a false claim, it quite clearly says: [SAS]Lt.HAMISH is now on red.